Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Price

David Price

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Price
"Best insurance agent in Riverside"
Profile photo of Cassandra Hadnot

Cassandra Hadnot

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Hadnot
"I have been with this agency for 20+ years and the service has always been exemplary. Troy and his staff are always responsive and work overtime to resolve questions and issues in the best interest of the customers. You are truly in good hands with Troy and his staff. I give them an A+++."
Profile photo of Roberto Ortiz

Roberto Ortiz

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. They explained every detail of our policy to us in detail. And some have good promotions when you add one more office to your insurance. In 10 years with them when we had a situation in our business. They helped us as soon as possible. Super recommended to all my friends. (Original) Excelente atención al cliente. Nos explicaron detalladamente cada detalle de nuestra póliza. Y parte tiene buenas promociones cuando agregas una oficina más en tu seguro. En 10 años con ellos cuando tuvimos una situación en nuestro negocio. Nos ayudaron lo más pronto posible. Súper recomendable con todos mis amigos."
Profile photo of Fatima Quezada

Fatima Quezada

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Quezada
"Great and efficient service, they go well beyond expectations to help out with any questions you might have. We’ve been customers for almost 10 years now."
Profile photo of Samuel Tadlock

Samuel Tadlock

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Tadlock
"Troy and his team are very helpful, professional, and a wealth of knowledge. They have always handled my needs in with kindness and respect. I can recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of kele schneller

kele schneller

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kele schneller
"Been with Troy for many years always there to help"
Profile photo of Triguna Israel

Triguna Israel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Triguna Israel
"Troy did a great job getting my Magic deck boat insured for current market conditions. Did lot of research to provide data to the underwriter."
Profile photo of Brad “B-dog” G

Brad “B-dog” G

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad “B-dog” G
"Troy is absolutely the best insurance guy I have dealt with! I have multiple policy's with boats to classic cars, houses etc.. Troy know his stuff, i needed a policy on my boat got it done in one day nobody could do it. Troy is top notch to say the least, I will recommend him to everyone !!"
Profile photo of Michael Bernardini

Michael Bernardini

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bernardini
"My family and I have been a clients at Troy Manning's office for many years. The entire office staff is knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. They will treat you like family !! Whenever I have had a problem, claim, needed to add a vehicle, make a homeowners change, they have ALWAYS helped me in a timely manner and provided me great advice on coverage issues. ! I STRONGLY recommend you call them !!"
Profile photo of robin aeschliman

robin aeschliman

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robin aeschliman
"Just wanted to let you know that, all of your staff, have been very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Tamara Martin

Tamara Martin

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Martin
"Ivett was amazing in answering all the questions I had about adding a driver. My dad has had the account since 1991 and usually handled it all. Thank you so much for all the help and information and smooth process to get the car insured!"
Profile photo of Jessica N

Jessica N

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica N
"Always quick to respond, Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Joseph Wassif

Joseph Wassif

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wassif
"Great staff!!!"
Profile photo of Bigz Arechiga

Bigz Arechiga

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bigz Arechiga
"Been with them a while now, best office hands down . Very honest, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jason Jeffery

Jason Jeffery

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jeffery
"Pleasantly surprised on how quick they handled my new insurance for my boat. Very professional and responsive. Had a great experience with Mayra. She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Fatima Montano

Fatima Montano

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Montano
"Very fast service and answered all our insurance questions almost immediately."
Profile photo of Maddie

Maddie

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie
"I've had quite a few things go wrong with my car in the past few months and have called in multiple times. Reyna has been very sweet and attentive every time I've called. I've had quick response times and service. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Giselle Alcantar

Giselle Alcantar

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Alcantar
"I've been with State Farm Troy Manning's office for years and I truly value their services. Troy and his staff are amazing! They are professional and always answer any questions I have. They go above and beyond to give us the best prices. Highly recommend if your looking for an affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Christian Torres

Christian Torres

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Torres
"it’s never a problem to call and get my business handled! they’re always on top of things and prioritize you and your situation. the service is always amazing, i’ll always recommend them to my peers !"
Profile photo of Lisa Vezina-Bryant

Lisa Vezina-Bryant

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vezina-Bryant
"I just want to say, Thank you for all you do for me🙏My state farm insurance agent, Troy Manning& All the wonderful Ladies in the office are greatly appreciated thanks for all you do State Farm I truly Love y'all."
Profile photo of Subject Pokes

Subject Pokes

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Subject Pokes
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. Every contact, whether it be a simple question or a change to the policy, has been quick and easy."
Profile photo of Michelle Yancy

Michelle Yancy

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yancy
"Troy manning team is always a delight! Anytime I call I always get the help needed right away or get a call right back if their too busy or at lunch. The ladies there are always sweet, intentive and a pleasure to talk with my questions or services needed. Thank you ladies for all your hardwork!"
Profile photo of Erdem G

Erdem G

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erdem G
"I have multiple insurance policies with State Farm through Troy's office. The office staff, especially Erika, is very professional and responsive. She has made dealing with insurance a breeze for me and I appreciate that. Thank You."
Profile photo of Stefan Pancer

Stefan Pancer

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Pancer
"We have been customers of Troy Manning State Farm Insurance for many years. There are lots of other choices as to whom will be our Insurance agent. We choose Troy Manning's Office as they are very Professional; very Responsive; and provide the kind of Insurance Services at the level that one would expect during these trying times. We are extremely satisfied with this company and would urge others to consider allowing Troy Manning-State Farm to provide the insurance products that are necessary to protect your assets and love ones in these litigious times."
Profile photo of Johnny Cabral

Johnny Cabral

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Cabral
"Ivett And the girls are awesome very courteous and professional"